Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee Agenda



9.30 am Monday, 21 January 2019 Committee Room No. 1, Town Hall, Darlington. DL1 5QT

Members of the Public are welcome to attend this Meeting.

- 1. Introductions/ Attendance at Meeting
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- Medium Term Financial Plan (MTFP) 2019/20 Report Chief Officer's Executive (Pages 1 - 62)

Pin Jimbre

Luke Swinhoe Assistant Director Law and Governance

Friday, 11 January 2019

Town Hall Darlington.

Membership

Councillors C Taylor, Crudass, Mrs Culley, Curry, L Hughes, Kelly, Lister, Mills, Storr and Wright

Statutory Co-optees

Malcolm Frank and Paul Rickeard

Non Statutory Co-optees

Maura Regan, Tim Fisher, Nick Lindsay, Glenis Harrison, Sanja Miah, Janet Woodcock, John Armitage and Helen Tarokh

If you need this information in a different language or format or you have any other queries on this agenda please contact Allison Hill, Democratic Officer, Resources Group, during normal office hours 8.30 a.m. to 4.45 p.m. Mondays to Thursdays and 8.30 a.m. to 4.15 p.m. Fridays email: allison.hill@darlington.gov.uk or telephone 01325 405997